Avdelning Öst

Postadress: Alströmergatan 23, 112 47 Stockholm
Telefon:
08-587 060 00
Mejl:
avd.ost@musikerforbundet.se

 

Styrelsen

Clara Cleo Cornell, ordförande
tel. 070 – 480 6657
clara.cleo.cornell@musikerforbundet.se

Isak Rudbergvice ordförande
isak.rudberg@musikerforbundet.se

Matts Alsberg,  sekreterare
matts.alsberg@musikerforbundet.se

Lovisa Samuelsson, vice sekreterare
lovisa.samuelsson@musikerforbundet.se

Gustav Fagerström, ersättare
gustav.fagerstrom@musikerforbundet.se

Elise Johansson, ersättare
elise.johansson@musikerforbundet.se

Hedda Nilsson, ersättare
hedda.nilsson@musikerforbundet.se

 

Regionalt skyddsombud

Bo Alhbertz
tel. 072 – 077 82 31
bo.alhbertz@musikerforbundet.se

Maria Blom
tel. 08-587 060 20
maria.blom@musikerforbundet.se

Clara Cleo Cornell
tel. 070 – 480 6657
clara.cleo.cornell@musikerforbundet.se

Isak Rudberg
isak.rudberg@musikerforbundet.se

Elise Johansson
elise.johansson@musikerforbundet.se

Joel Botnen Diamant
tel. 072 – 079 91 14
joel.botnen.diamant@musikerforbundet.se

Mattias Qvarsell
tel. 072-076 89 15
mattias.qvarsell@musikerforbundet.se

Gustav Fagerström (stagehands)
gustav.fagerstrom@musikerforbundet.se

 

Försäkringsinformatör

Bo Alhbertz
tel. 072 – 077 82 31
bo.alhbertz@musikerforbundet.se

Clara Cleo Cornell
tel. 070 – 480 6657
clara.cleo.cornell@musikerforbundet.se

Elise Johansson
elise.johansson@musikerforbundet.se

 

Lokala ombud

Bo-Östen Svensson (Uppsala)
bo.osten.svensson@musikerforbundet.se

Bo Alhbertz (Gotland)
tel. 072 – 077 82 31
bo.alhbertz@musikerforbundet.se

 

Förbundsmötesdelegater

Ordinarie:
Maria Blom, Karina Kampe, Clara Cleo Cornell, Annika Fehling, Kaya Ålander
Ersättare

Patric Skog, Lovisa Samuelsson, Kaj Magnusson,Gustav Fagerström, Johan Hackman, Lennart Zethson,
Bie Karlsson