Kansliet



Jan Granvik
Förbundsordförande
Mobil: 070-736 52 61
jan.granvik@musikerforbundet.se


Anton Gunnars
Jurist
Mobil: 072-070 62 45
anton.gunnars@musikerforbundet.se


Mattias Qvarsell
Förhandlingsansvarig
Mobil: 072-076 89 15
mattias.qvarsell@musikerforbundet.se




Joel Botnen Diamant
Arbetsmiljö
072-079 91 14
joel.botnen.diamant@musikerforbundet.se


Lars Andrén
Avtalsservice
lars.andren@musikerforbundet.se


Christina Wiksten
Försäkringshandläggare
christina.wiksten@musikerforbundet.se




Tommy Elmqvist
Medlemsservice
Tel: 060-61 21 39/070-578 96 96
tommy.elmqvist@musikerforbundet.se


Kenneth Högström
Medlemsservice
Tel: 060-17 65 26
kenneth.hogstrom@musikerforbundet.se


Jenna Runeberg
Kommunikatör (föräldraledig)
Mobil: 070-433 29 36
jenna.runeberg@musikerforbundet.se